Couldn’t escape this time…

Oh my god!

This time I am caught and can’t escape just by saying will post soooooon.Hashir, you proved this lazy maan writes unless there is a compulsion to do so (either from me or my buddies..)

hmm…..Lets start noww,

1. What do you think you are passionate about?

Reading every book I can have my hands on.. ride my bike endlessly in my hometown with out any purpose.

Spend all my time with Navya.

2. Interest in Cinema and Politics?

Cinema – Watch many movies but most ofthem are local.

My favourites are Amelie , No mans Land , Toliprema (Telugu),……

Politics – As a common Indian very much interested in just watching and keeping safe distance.

3. One good thing you want to happen in India, for people – Long term

Implement a compulsory military service for all the citizens at least for 3-5 years (for both Ladies and Gentlemen).

4. One good thing you want to happen for yourself – Short term

Get my LTA , medical and the variable pay.

5. One good thing you want to happen for this community of bloggers – Long term

Whatever good , bad we face we should come out with flying colors.

6. A frank thing you want to say about one of the bloggers here.

Hashir and Abhishek, am really amazed how you have been communting using your bicycles.

7. Flirted?

Not sure.

8. Loved?

Yes. 1 in my ELTP batch.

8. Loved?

Yes. 3 in Cyber Space.

8. Loved?

Yes. 2 in Ohri Towers.

9. A country you want to visit?

India.

10. Belief in God?

Have a strong belief in God.

It doubles during the time of exams.

11. One thing you would surely do to uplift this poor country.

Let me uplift myself first.

I don’t feel India as a poor country. Think no exapmles are needed to back my statement.

12. One secret about you.

Navya is my bro’s daughter. (Q.no-1)

Thanks for passing it to me Hashir or I wouldn’t have started here yet.

Now I have to pass it on…. So, whom to choose……

Abhishek, Savitha,Ronak,Nafees,….Vaithee..

It would be Vaithee…

VK Your dead line of 12 hours starts now…….

Maddy

19 Responses

  1. good one.. haha what a secret.. making us fool 😉

  2. Real good one..!!! Absolute fun on the question No.8 and 10.

    Thanks for writing this within 12 hours timeline..!! [And thanks to myself for initiating this 😀 (boasting boo!)]

    And other guys – You have the freedom to add / remove questions.. Pls try to add questions to avoid our buddies preparing and coming for this test 😉

  3. hmmmmm….. you’re indeed a simple guy.. =) and a nice trick to play around the secret!!!! you escaped, huh!?

  4. Yes! This isn’t fair…u escaped the secret question quite smartly ;)…and nice to know you 🙂

  5. hahah… nice trick man.. I liked your ‘short term goal 😉 …. now dont stop writing.. Happy Blogging!!!

  6. 12 hours… hmmm.. thats way toooooooo stringent! But Maddy we’ve nuff time, right? 😉

  7. i think short term goal for all of us i sthe same!!!!!

  8. Cool Stuff Maddy… Please start writing

    • Sorry for the delay in writing Nafees..

      Will definitely do it.. As I need to do it only from office, it causes some delay..

  9. Buddy,
    you sure did wriggle out of the “Secret” part… sahi hai man 😀

  10. I enjoy what you guys are up too. Such clever work and coverage!
    Keep up the superb works guys I’ve incorporated you guys to my blogroll.

Leave a Reply

