Tagged ? :o ?

Just when I thought I had escaped this tag-the-blogger activity, I’ve been tagged. A few days back I was “tagged” through a SMS (thank you Savita). Then a series of warnings (read as threatening πŸ˜€ ) leading to this post.(again, thank you savita πŸ˜› πŸ˜€ )(just kidding).

Sorry guys I exceeded the deadline of 24hrs to write this ‘tagged’ post. πŸ™‚

So following tag-the-blogger theme, here is my list of answers:

1. What is your passion?

Still searching. I hope, I will discover it someday during the voyage of life.

2. Cinema and Politics?

Cinema : Politics :: Art : Dirty

3. One good thing you want to happen in India, for people – Long term

Equality.

4. One good thing you want to happen for yourself – Long term

I know what i don’t want in life. But I hope, I will someday discover what I want in life.

5. One good thing you want to happen for yourself – Short term

Go Realistic.

6. One good thing you want to happen for this community of bloggers – Long term

People find Mota-blogs useful in all aspects. (emotional, professional, content, educational, inspiration, cause related, personal experience, news, entertainment etc…).

7. A frank thing you want to say about one of the bloggers here.

? πŸ˜€

8. Flirted?

Never.

9. Loved?

Whom? Everyone. πŸ˜€ πŸ˜›

10. A country you want to visit?

All. I don’t want to limit this.

11. Belief in God?

100% .

12. One thing you would surely do to uplift thisΒ unfortunate country?

I don’t think we should tag our country as ‘unfortunate’ but still I would say, I will eventually become a teacher in some rural area(may be 15-20 years from now, when I will be in Vanaprastha stage of life), to do my bit.

13. One secret about you.

If i will tell you, then it won’t secret anymore. πŸ˜€ ok ok…. I’m INTP.

14. Adventure if any in life…

Many!! Feeling Nostalgic. As I usually say, I don’t have a narrating memory but a picture memory (I don’t know if these words exist in dictionary, or i just created them πŸ˜› πŸ˜€ )

I know you won’t find these answers interesting. So i have this for you πŸ˜€ lolz

I have given this comic strip title : “A Day Well Spent” πŸ˜€ (Sorry Savita ji, it’s just for humor :D. I hope you won’t mind)

Tag-the-blogger: Pankaj, now it’s your turn. You are Tagged!

25 Responses

  1. πŸ™‚ Nice yaar!! Liked the cartoon and the politics and cinema answer.

    The ratio idea is very good

  2. πŸ˜€
    BTW Bana, Manish or Om…what to call…were u thinking abt u while writing a post or were u thinking of me and my warnings πŸ˜‰
    its fun to read and not much to know abt u.. πŸ™‚
    What is ‘INTP’

    Cartoon is very good… i liked it. but nobody has seen me in saree πŸ˜‰

  3. hey.. was this the second part of Truth and Lies!! please refer your answer to question #08! You want me to believe that!

    • πŸ˜€ I would say, it was like, as we see kids saying, I want to be a doctor or astronaut or engineer or actor, everytime they see them on TV or in books. I was also like that. But yes, you can say, when I was in 8th-10th class, I always dreamt of being a doctor. Though, took mathematics by choice in 11th because all my friends opted it πŸ˜› (this is another secret, don’t tell anybody πŸ™‚ ).

      Even 4 years back, I never thought of being a software engineer, and see what life has in store for me.

      Make.Believe.Sony (I don’t know why am I writing this line from Sony Advertisement πŸ˜€ :P)

  4. Bana Style πŸ™‚

  5. I had been tagged earlier, thanks for the link KK

    Below is my side of story.
    http://mota-blogs.com/2009/11/20/me-myself-and-i-nothing-new-in-mind/

    Harini please take up the baton and continue..

    • sorry, I didn’t read that. I liked your post. The narrative style is really different. Dream-interview-flirt-tagged-etc. hahaha

    • hey hey hey….
      while reading this commnts ..i follwd the link of ur intervw..nd then their i saw my name whom u passed baton.. it was on 22nd Nov..2009…
      soorryy MoTA family.. perhaps I was not so regular wid blogs at that time so somehow missd that comment and dint write about me…
      😦
      now I will surely try to wrte abt me…bt i think till now most of u knw me v well….so jyada jhuth nahi bol paungi πŸ˜‰ hahaha

      so Harini ..u plz go ahead with ur ‘tagged’ version..and then i wil also write .. πŸ™‚

  6. just noticed, previous comment was 7000th comment on MOTA-Blogs πŸ™‚

  7. Hey dude.. I hope you get deeply disappointed when you decide to go for that teaching dream in backward area of India because I seriously wish all of them to vanish as soon as possible!! Jokes apart, you dodged the Loved question and secret question, but I loved the comic strip you attached in the end. Hope you achieve the dreams!!

    Happy Blogging!!!

  8. well written post banna .. i also want to answer all the above questions .. but no one wud like to read πŸ˜€ . hehe … humm .. i wud have answered some questions the same way you answered .. like saying india an unfortunate country .. i really hate those ppl who call the diamond a piece of well crafted glass .. i mean if they don’t know anything about india than they are not supposed to give adjectives like that .. i know we need a hell lot of improvement but you surely can’t be so unrealistic .. another thing i wud like to say is DON’T YOU EVER TRY TO BE TRUE TO THE WORLD. They don’t really care πŸ˜› .. i m happy to see that your post has been loved by so many ppl .. well you deserve that .. and ya . that strip is hell of a good work .. keep writing πŸ™‚ .. tc .. and bhabhi wahi hai na jo mai samajh raha hu .. πŸ˜› .. heheh ..

  9. Harini has to be next.. did we inform her ?

  10. Am i tagged? Lemme know lemme know πŸ˜€

  11. Ohkay… i am tagged.. I’ll put up my post really soon…

  12. Smriti u’re turn! Or who ever is next πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

